OH HOLY MOTHER.

My Mother’s Heart Is United With My Divine Heart

January 25, 1988

Jesus?

I am;

Jesus still to this day, all this amazes me. I mean the revelation that has come, it’s like a dream, and I expect to wake up to find I’ve only been dreaming. It’s amazing!

Vassula, I am Omnipotent and Omniscient, I willed to raise you from the dead and enlighten you; do you remember the vision of the ‘Sun’?

Yes, Lord, the round ball of Light. 1

this round Light is the same one of the one known among you as “Miracle of the Sun”, this round ball of Light I let you see is the same one of Fatima; I have let you penetrate into It; I allowed you to go into It; O Vassula, if you only knew the privilege I gave you! little one, you are not realising yet, but it is because I keep your eyes veiled;

I love you, my God.

Vassula, I will keep you hidden in My Sacred Heart; you are precious to Me; I, your God, love you; never fear Me, for I am Love; I am an ever so Gentle Father; fear Me only if you rebel against Me; ah Vassula, My mysteries are many, most of them are hidden from you;

Vassula, listen carefully now; every prophecy uttered will be fulfilled; each word written in the Scriptures will be accomplished;

Vassula, I wish you to draw two Hearts;

yes, near each other, in fact united; encircle them with one wreath of thorns, yes; My Mother’s Immaculate Heart is united to Mine; I desire from each one of you the devotion Her Immaculate Heart deserves; you see, daughter, how Our Divine Hearts are covered by thorns from men who only show Us ingratitude, sacrilege, lack of love; it is the whole of their sins;

Vassula, I, who am the Word, love and respect Her; I desire you to approach My Mother and honour Her as I honour Her; I desire that every knee bends, honouring Her; I desire you to pray the Rosary and Hail your Holy Mother; I want you to repair your sins, asking Her to teach you;

be vigilant, daughter; come, I have revealed to you how My Mother’s Heart is united with My Divine Heart, encircled by one wreath of thorns; I will remind you of My Presence; I love you;

I love You too, Jesus.

come; Vassula, will you pray with Me?

Yes Lord.

“Father, O Abba!
I offer you my will,
I offer you my life, I surrender,
Righteous Father
if it is within Your Will
make me worthy
so that You may use me
fully make me a victim
of Your burning desires,
do as Your Heart desires,
amen”

Vassula bless your oppressors, pray for them; come, pray to your Holy Mother, pray with Me;

(Jesus will dictate:)

“O Holy Mother,
I will amend for the offences
being said on Your Immaculate Heart,
by willing to become a victim of love for Love,
amen”

Vassula, pray with Me to the Father, come, together;

“Father, Beloved One,
I need You to augment
my faith, my love, my hope,
that I may glorify Your Holy Name again,
amen”


Responder

